Contact List

Bristol Section Contact list

 

Chairman. John Dodimead               john.dodimead@btinternet.com

Secretary.   Mike Emery                     mre_uk2003@yahoo.co.uk

Treasurer. Paul Flowers                    paul.flowers@hotmail.com

Other Committee Members

Simon Bending                                        sbendings@yahoo.co.uk

Alan Burton                                              missingwheel@hotmail.co.uk

Mike Fay                                                     mikefay@laburnumhouse.me.uk

Alan Jones                                                 margalan208 @sky.com

Other event organisers

Alan Freke                                                 alanfreke@hotmail.com

Alan Spencer                                           alanspencer@orange.net

Mike Drake                                suedrake@martincroft.orangehome.co.uk

Tony Prescott                                        wprescott650@btinternet.com

John Beddis                                            jcbeddis11@blueyonder.co.uk

Rod Western                                         rodwestern@hotmail.co.uk